Company
Industry
Global
Show
    • CONTACT:Mr. Wu
      电话:0086 13234010819
      NOBILE:0086 13234010819
      POSTCODE:110000
      EMAIL:xds2035760988@aliyun.com
      ADDRESS:8 street ZHAO GONGBEI district TIEXI CITY SHENYANG LIAONING CHINA
    HOME > ShowShow

    Sixth Beijing International Landscape and better living exhibition

    AUTHOR: DATE:2016/1/29 14:36:12 VISITS:

    Time: 9-11 April 2016 Venue: Beijing National Agricultural Exhibition

    Organizers: China National Forest Products Industry Association China Building Decoration Association

    BACKGROUND [Market]

    Over the past 20 years, China is building the world's largest, fastest-growing national construction, international construction industry is referred to as "the world's largest construction site." With China's accession to the WTO and the success of the Olympic Games, China's ecological construction has entered a new period of development, ecological construction projects have been explicitly written into the State Department, "ten measures to expand domestic demand," the National 12th Five Year Plan is a strong emphasis on industry optimization and energy saving, promising ecological construction, ecological construction is imperative!

    In order to promote the development of the construction industry depth and accelerate the pace of urban construction, supported by government departments, sponsored China Forestry Industry Association, China Building Decoration Association, Beijing Planning Exhibition Co., Hai Shu, Beijing WSJ United Strategy For Exhibition Co., Ltd. hosted " 2016 sixth Beijing international and beautiful landscape Habitat Exhibition "will be held April 9, 2016 - was held in Beijing National Agricultural Exhibition Center 11th.

    The exhibition will focus on "architecture, landscape, urban planning," three-city characteristics, focusing on trade, exchange and development between industry and promote the development of a new round of urban construction industry, leading the Chinese ecological building industry into a new, broad sustainable development of Hong Chong Road.

    Fair Organizing Committee will uphold the "customer first, service first" exhibition concept, to reach potential customers for the exhibitors, to expand international sales channels, optimize the market order, to show brand image and setting up international business platform, continued three years efforts, has become a landscape, garden courtyard and living environment facilities and supplies industry-specific platform in the industry has formed a good reputation. Let's participate to this exhibition will be the construction of a global garden, garden, landscape and living environment first show!

    [Special units]:

    Provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities Tourist Board, tourist attractions management office, administration of garden, Landscape Planning and Design, Urban Park Service, villa property management agencies, high-end leisure clubs, resorts and other

    Scope of Exhibits:

    1, the outcome of the exhibition (celebrities, famous enterprises, name of project);

    2, landscape planning and design, landscape design, architectural design, garden design, villa design, home garden design and construction;

    3, garden and patio facilities, furniture and supplies Series: gardens, courtyards, outdoor, park, residential, villas with sections of wood, iron, aluminum, rattan, bamboo, glass, marble, granite and other outdoor leisure furniture, such as Taiwan ;

    4, landscape sculpture garden supplies and decorations: all kinds of decorative Hulan, iron ornamental fountains, flower pots, baskets, umbrellas, candlesticks, rockeries, fountains, landscape, garden sculpture, landscape lighting and lighting equipment, artificial turf, gazebo, shed light water falls, imitation landscape stone, paving and other floor patterns;

    5, simulation landscape, outdoor garden furniture, leisure products, fitness equipment and outdoor recreational facilities;

    6, garden and wood preservative preservative wood structure, wood, wooden, wood carvings, decorations and supplies, garden stone scene, sculpture, ornamental stones;

    7, outdoor paving, green building materials (roof, floor tiles, facades, etc.), eco-friendly decorative materials (coatings, films, outdoor recreation facilities, etc.);

    8, building steel structure, membrane structure, shade, sun rooms, greenhouses;

    9, green seedlings, flowers, bonsai styling, lawn and roof greening and construction techniques;

    10, gardening tools, garden machinery, irrigation, irrigation facilities, lawn speakers.

    Advantages】 【Exhibition:

    1, held concurrently with Asia's largest industrial facilities villa wooden huts exhibition cum trade visitors buyers Hugh shared resources;

    2, many domestic and foreign industry websites combination, mutual promotion, resource sharing;

    3, three years of sharpening and accumulation, the international landscape exhibition industry has become the preferred business platform for trade shows;

    4, show the best time: March is the peak of industry buyers trade negotiations, is the best time of exhibiting companies;

    5, wide degree of internationalization: Organizing Committee International Department organizations from Europe, the Americas, East Asia and Southeast Asia professional buyers, trade groups, the mission, well-known experts and major international well-known enterprises to participate, observe and carry out investment study .

公司新闻
行业新闻
全球资讯
展会信息
    • 联系人:贾经理
      电话:400-025-8550
      手机:13555878550
      邮编:110000
      邮箱:2317396028@qq.com
      地址:中国辽宁省沈阳市铁西区肇工北街8乙2

    第六届北京国际园林景观与美好人居展览会

    作者: 发布于:2016-1-29 14:36:12 点击量:

    时间:2016年4月9-11日 地点:北京全国农业展览馆

    主办单位:中国林产工业协会 中国建筑装饰协会

    【市场背景】

    在过去20年中,中国是世界上建设量最大、建筑业发展速度最快的国家,被国际建筑界称之为“世界上最大的建筑工地”。随着中国加入WTO和奥运会的成功举办,中国生态建筑业进入了一个新的发展时期,生态建设工程已被国务院明确写入“扩大内需十项措施”,国家十二五计划更是大力强调产业优化和节能环保,生态工程建设大有可为,生态工程建设势在必行!

    为了促进建筑行业的深度发展和加快城市建设的步伐,由政府部门支持,中国林产工业协会、中国建筑装饰协会主办、北京海墅展览策划有限公司、北京伟士佳合展览策划有限公司承办的“2016第六届北京国际园林景观与美好人居展览会”将于2016年4月9日-11日在北京全国农业展览馆隆重举行。

    本届展会将围绕“建筑、地景、城市规划”三位一体的城市特色,着重行业间的贸易、交流与发展,推动城市建设业的新一轮发展,引领中国生态建筑行业进入一个全新的、广阔的、可持续发展的康庄之道。

    展览会组委会将秉持“客户第一,服务至上”的办展理念,全力为展商接触潜在客户、拓展国际销售渠道、优化市场订单、展示品牌形象等搭好国际商贸平台,三年来的持续努力,已经成为园林景观、花园庭院及人居环境设施与用品行业的专属平台,在行业已经形成了良好的口碑。让我们共同参与,共同将本次展会建设成为全球花园、园林、景观与人居环境第一展!

    【特邀单位】:

    各省、自治区、直辖市旅游局、旅游景点管理处、园林管理局、园林规划设计院、城市公园管理处、别墅物业管理机构、高档休闲会所、度假村等

    【参展范围】:

    1、成果展区(名人、名企、名项目);

    2、园林规划设计、景观设计、建筑设计、花园设计、别墅设计、居家园艺设计及施工;

    3、花园与庭院设施、家俱及用品系列:花园、庭院、户外、公园、小区、别墅用各款木、铁、铝、藤、竹、玻璃、大理石、花岗石等休闲户外桌椅台等;

    4、庭园用品及景观雕塑装饰品系列:各类装饰护拦、铁花、喷泉、花盆、花篮、伞座、蜡台、假山、喷泉、园林景观、园林雕塑、景观灯饰及灯具照明设备、人造草皮、凉亭、光棚流水瀑布、仿山水石、地面图案铺砌等;

    5、彷真景观、户外园艺家具、休闲产品、户外健身器材和娱乐设施;

    6、园林防腐木及防腐木结构、塑木、木屋、木雕、摆饰和用品,园林石景、雕塑、观赏石;

    7、户外铺装、绿色建材(屋顶、地砖、立面等)、生态环保装饰材料(涂料、膜、室外娱乐设施等);

    8、建筑钢结构、膜结构、遮阳、阳光房、暖棚;

    9、绿化苗木、花卉、造型盆景、草坪及屋顶绿化和施工技术;

    10、园艺工具、园林机械、喷灌、灌溉设施、草地喇叭。

    【展会优势】:

    1、同期举办亚洲最大的别墅产业与配套设施暨木屋木结构展览会休共享行业观众买家资源;

    2、与国内外众多行业网站强强联合,相互宣传,资源共享;

    3、三年的磨砺和积淀,国际园林景观展览会已成为该行业企业首选的商贸展示平台;

    4、展会时间最佳:三月份正是行业买家贸易洽谈的高峰时期,是企业参展的最佳时间;

    5、国际化程度广:组委会国际部组织来自欧洲、美洲、东亚及东南亚的专业买家、贸易团体、考察团、知名专家及各大国际知名企业等前来参加,进行观摩和投资考察。