Company
Industry
Global
Show
    • CONTACT:Mr. Wu
      电话:0086 13234010819
      NOBILE:0086 13234010819
      POSTCODE:110000
      EMAIL:xds2035760988@aliyun.com
      ADDRESS:8 street ZHAO GONGBEI district TIEXI CITY SHENYANG LIAONING CHINA
    HOME > ShowShow

    2016 Eighth Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and Garden Supplies Exhibition

    AUTHOR: DATE:2016/1/29 14:16:21 VISITS:

    Exhibition Date: 18-20 March 2016

    Venue: Guangzhou Pazhou Guangzhou International Procurement Centre

    Sponsor: International Association of Garden and Leisure

    Sponsor: Guangdong Grandeur International Exhibition Group Co., Ltd. Shanghai Grandeur Exhibition Planning Co., Ltd.

    Show Review

    2015 Seventh Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and Garden Products Fair on May 9th - 11th grand Pazhou Canton Fair held in Guangzhou Area B, mainly flowers, potted plants, flower pots, materials, supplies florist, gardening tools, garden supplies exhibited mainly. The exhibition attracted a large number of distribution agents flower gardening, flowers, supermarkets, growers, florists, floral associations, home design, landscape gardening and other professional visitors at home and abroad. 33,893 professional buyers and professional visitors from China, the United States, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, India, Japan, Russia, Australia and over 30 countries and regions attended the visit and purchase, including foreign visitors, buyers organizations with a total 2682 people.

    Guangzhou is located in the south, southeast of Guangdong Province, the northern margin of the Pearl River Delta, the Xijiang, Beijiang, East Sanjiang confluence, on the verge of the South China Sea, across Hong Kong and Macao Special Administrative Region of the sea, and strategic location, developed economy, it is " "one of the starting point, known as China's" Marine Silk Road south gate. " Convenient transportation, and there is the "Flower City" of subtropical climate also makes its diverse plant species. This makes the Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and garden supplies exhibition has a unique advantage of pre-existence, coupled with the experience and resources accumulated through the years, and has become a flower pot and garden supplies florist industry professional event, the majority of domestic and foreign sales agents, buyers of all ages.

    A variety of products, are like being in paradise, people forget, is one such event, will bring together a large number of enterprises, enterprises can see the latest industry developments and trends, and for the audience, also smelled more business opportunities and passions.

    In addition, more than 40 domestic and international trade organizations, 200 media cooperation and foreign trade promotion. Exhibition site sea of people, brought together a large audience on the stand with the staff on product consultation to discuss one of the busy scene.

    Imagine for human development more space, and an action is to bring more development possible. Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and garden supplies exhibition to provide more convenient opportunities to become brand manufacturers at home and abroad to promote its corporate image, to seize the domestic market, open up the preferred position in overseas markets. 2016 Eighth Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and garden supplies exhibition will be held March 18, 2016 - continue to be held in Guangzhou Pazhou Guangzhou International Procurement Centre 20.

    2016 Outlook

    2016 Eighth Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and garden supplies exhibition will be held March 18, 2016 - Continuing in Guangzhou Pazhou Guangzhou International Procurement Centre 20, is also the nation's largest furniture exhibition held earlier Pazhou Complex.

    2016 is expected to have 38,000 professional buyers and professional visitors from China, the United States, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, India, Japan, Russia, Australia and over 60 countries and regions attended the visit and purchase. More than 40 domestic and international trade organizations, 200 Chinese and foreign media industry to promote cooperation.

    80 customer service team specially invited professional audience to the scene, 30 international publicity team, will put 2016 Eighth Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and garden supplies exhibition to build into a flower pot, garden supplies florists great commerce platform, we believe that the exhibition was held, for the flower pot, flower garden products and related industries to recruit franchisees to provide more convenience to business opportunities, while allowing more vendors' products to the world. In March 2016, with the strong support from the industry, over the years by virtue of service and customer resources, is bound to GBGE2016 playing a more professional, more international influence of the global flower pot and garden florist industry event, a huge market prospects waiting for your pioneering!

    March 2016, Let's meet Pazhou! Share the exhibition business opportunities abound!

    Show the advantage

    "Day" - With the rapid development of Chinese economy, China's urban residents living ideas from the "Home Ownership" to "excellent Home Ownership" transition, are eager to hustle and bustle of the city for their homes, offices, leisure facilities, garden, indoor, outdoor, balcony, patio, roof, passageways, corridors or own small garden, into the green life, and create a tasteful and comfortable environment, which will flower pot, flower garden supplies industry to provide unlimited business opportunities. March 18-20 is the largest Furniture Fair (Guangzhou Pazhou Canton Fair Hall) conducted during home and abroad gathered in Guangzhou, is the best time of exhibiting companies.

    "Location" - Guangzhou as China's reform and opening up the frontier land, near Hong Kong, Macao, the domestic political, economic and cultural center of the city, is Asia's operations center, the axis of post-industrial society, with a global, forward-looking and strategic industrial and geographical advantages, and Guangzhou is also known as the "flower City" of potted flowers, florists garden supplies demand, particularly large; we will do uphold standards high starting point, high demand, high specification, build industry event.

    "People" - relying on "Construction, urban management, real estate, Flower Association, home design, landscape gardening, hotels, leisure venues, the flower market, retailers, wholesalers, distributors agents, professional media," and other units full support from industry associations, professional exhibition organization Liaison Office, and with the relevant international journals, associations, websites and promotion of cooperation, will bring together excellence in all parties sector, boosting overall industrial upgrading and innovation; there will be potted flowers, florists garden supplies, gardening materials, and other enterprises from around the world to demonstrate their new varieties, new technologies, new processes, new ideas. "2016 Eighth Guangzhou International Flower Pot Florist and Garden Products Fair" is bound to become a focal point in South China, Asia, and the global impact of potted flowers and garden supplies florist industry high-end event.

    The widest degree of internationalization: international cooperation agencies and professional exhibition services company utmost to build, through institutions abroad organization committee from Europe, America, Middle East, East Asia and Southeast Asia, professional buyers, trade groups, the mission, and various well-known experts large internationally renowned enterprises to attend, observe and study investment exhibition. The exhibition will bring together domestic and foreign real estate, urban management, municipal gardens, landscaping, landscape design and construction maintenance, decoration design and construction units, home design, industrial parks, office, hotel, flowers, garden supplies wholesale markets, supermarkets flowers, florists, etc. large users and dealers agents, build all-round event in international trade procurement platform.

公司新闻
行业新闻
全球资讯
展会信息
    • 联系人:贾经理
      电话:400-025-8550
      手机:13555878550
      邮编:110000
      邮箱:2317396028@qq.com
      地址:中国辽宁省沈阳市铁西区肇工北街8乙2

    2016第八届广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展览会

    作者: 发布于:2016-1-29 14:16:21 点击量:

    展览日期:2016年3月18-20日

    展览地点:广州琶洲·广州国际采购中心

    协办单位:国际花园与休闲协会             

    承办单位:广东鸿威国际会展集团有限公司      上海鸿威展览策划有限公司

    展会回顾

    2015第七届广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展于5月9日-11日在广州琶洲广交会展馆B区盛大召开,主要以花卉、盆栽植物、花盆、资材、花店用品、园艺工具、花园用品展出为主。本届展会吸引了众多的花卉园艺经销代理商、花卉大卖场、种植商、花店、花卉协会、居家设计、园艺景观等国内外专业观众。来自中国、美国、德国、法国、荷兰、比利时、印度、日本、俄罗斯、澳大利亚等超30个国家和地区的33893名专业采购商和专业观众到场参观采购,其中国外专业观众、采购商团体共2682人次。

    广州地处华南,广东省的东南部,珠江三角洲北缘,西江、北江、东江三江汇合处,濒临南中国海,隔海与香港、澳门特别行政区相望,地理位置优越,经济发达,是“海上丝绸之路”的起点之一,被称为中国的“南大门”。交通便捷,且有“花城”之称,亚热带气候也使得其植物种类多样。这使得广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展具有得天独厚的前生优势,加之历经多年的经验及资源积累,已经成为花卉盆栽及花店花园用品行业的专业盛会,得到国内外广大经销代理商、采购商的青睐。

    丰富多样的产品,仿若置身于世外桃源,让人流连忘返,就是这样的一个盛会,将众多的企业汇聚在一起,企业可以看到行业最新发展动态和发展趋势,而对于观众而言,亦是嗅到了更多的商机和激情。

    除此之外,超过40家国内外行业组织机构,200家中外行业媒体合作推广。展会现场人山人海,展位上汇集了众多观众与工作人员就产品进行咨询洽谈,一派繁忙的景象。

    想象给人类的发展更多的空间,而行动则给发展带来更多可能。广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展提供更多的便利商机,成为海内外品牌厂商宣传企业形象、抢占国内市场、开拓海外市场的首选阵地。2016第八届广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展览会将于2016年3月18日-20日继续在广州琶洲.广州国际采购中心举办。

    2016展望

    2016第八届广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展览会将于2016年3月18日-20日继续在广州琶洲.广州国际采购中心举办,国内最大的家具展会也在琶洲展馆同期召开。

    2016预计将有来自中国、美国、德国、法国、荷兰、比利时、印度、日本、俄罗斯、澳大利亚等超60个国家和地区的38000名专业采购商和专业观众到场参观采购。超过40家国内外行业组织机构,200家中外行业媒体合作推广。

    80人的客服团队专门邀请专业观众到场,30人的国际宣传团队,必将把2016第八届广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展览会打造成为一个花卉盆栽、花店花园用品绝佳的商贸平台,相信展会的召开,为花卉盆栽、花店花园用品及相关产业招募加盟商提供更多的便利商机,同时让更多厂商的产品走向世界。 2016年3月,在业界的大力支持下,凭借历年的优质服务和客户资源,必将把GBGE2016打造成更专业、更具国际影响力的全球花卉盆栽及花店花园行业盛会,巨大的市场前景等待您的开拓!

    2016年3月,让我们相约广州琶洲!,共同分享展会带来的无限商机!

    展会优势

    “天时”——随着中国经济的快速发展,中国城市居民居住观念从“居者有其屋”向“居者优其屋”过渡,都渴望在喧嚣的城市中为自己的家庭、办公室、休闲场所、花园等,包括室内、室外、阳台、天井、天台、通道、走廊或自己的小花园,注入绿色的生命,营造一个有品位的舒适的环境,这些将为花卉盆栽、花店花园用品产业提供无限商机。3月18-20日正是国内最大家具展(广州琶洲.广交会展馆)开展期间,国内外客商齐聚广州,是企业参展的最佳时间。

    “地利”—— 广州作为中国改革开放的前沿地,比邻香港、澳门,国内政治、经济、文化中心城市,是亚洲营运中心、后工业社会的轴心,具全局性、前瞻性和战略性的产业及地域优势,而广州又被称为“花城”,对花卉盆栽、花店花园用品需求特别大;我们秉承高起点、高要求、高规格的办会标准,打造行业盛会。    

    “人和”—— 依托“建设厅、城市管理、房地产、花卉协会、居家设计、园艺景观、宾馆酒店、休闲场所、花卉市场、零售商、批发商、经销商代理商、专业媒体”等单位的鼎力支持,由行业协会、专业展览机构联办,并与国际上相关的杂志、协会、网站合作和推广,必将汇集八方英才、各方部门,助推产业全面升级与创新;届时将有来自世界各地的花卉盆栽、花店花园用品、园艺资材等企业共同展示他们的新品种、新技术、新工艺、新创意。“2016第八届广州国际花卉盆栽及花店花园用品展览会”势将成为带动华南、辐射亚洲、影响全球的花卉盆栽及花店花园用品产业高端盛会。

    国际化程度最广:专业国际合作机构和展览服务公司鼎立打造,通过组委会驻外机构组织来自欧洲、美洲、中东、东亚及东南亚的专业买家、贸易团体、考察团、知名专家及各大国际知名企业等前来参加,观摩和投资考察展会。展会将汇集国内外房地产、城市管理、市政园林、园林绿化、景观设计施工养护,装饰设计施工单位、居家设计、工业园、办公、宾馆酒店、花卉、花园用品批发市场、花卉超市、花店等大型用户及经销商代理商,全方位打造国际贸易采购平台的盛会。