Company
Industry
Global
Show
    • CONTACT:Mr. Wu
      电话:0086 13234010819
      NOBILE:0086 13234010819
      POSTCODE:110000
      EMAIL:xds2035760988@aliyun.com
      ADDRESS:8 street ZHAO GONGBEI district TIEXI CITY SHENYANG LIAONING CHINA
    HOME > ShowShow

    South Classical Gardens "will be exhibiting at the Turkish International Horticultural Exposition 2016

    AUTHOR: DATE:2016/1/29 13:49:47 VISITS:

    China officially confirmed their participation in the 2016 International Horticultural Exposition in Antalya, Turkey, will build a Jiangnan classical garden style "Chinese garden." It is understood that the garden will be the world's intangible cultural heritage in Suzhou landscape architecture as a carrier, reflecting the long tradition of Chinese history and rich flower gardening industry development achievements.

    Deputy director of the National Population Resources and Environment Committee of the CPPCC, president of the China Flower Association Zehui, during the International Horticultural Exposition will be held "China Garden" opening ceremony, China Pavilion Day activities held in 2019 Beijing World Park campaign, silk Miles Road, ecological and cultural landmarks completion activities, China beautiful rural photography exhibition, National children's painting and calligraphy Art Exhibition, Chinese wild flowers photography exhibition, international flower floral contest, traditional Chinese floral art exhibition and peony, lotus, chrysanthemum thematic exhibitions a series of cultural exchange activities.

    "China Garden" will remain permanently in Antalya, Turkey, Turkey is the 45th anniversary of diplomatic relations presented a gift.

    2016 Antalya World Park will be approved by the International Association of Horticultural Producers and the International Exhibitions Bureau recognized class A1 International Horticultural Exposition will be held April 23, 2016 - was held in the Turkish city of Antalya on October 30, It covers an area of 112 hectares. World Park will do this will benefit future green living philosophy is the theme "Flowers and Children."

    Turkish Embassy should note the State Forestry Administration and China Flower Association, invited Chinese exhibitors 2016 Antalya World Park. In support of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Commerce, CCPIT China under the State Council, approved by the State Forestry Administration on behalf of the Chinese government Exhibitor Antalya 2016 World Horticultural Expo, organized and implemented by the China Flower Association.

    The Chinese went to Turkey exhibition area 3150 square meters, it is China to go abroad to participate in the World Park, the largest outdoor exhibition area exhibition park.

    Antalya, Turkey, in 2016 China International Horticultural Exposition Exhibitor signing ceremony was held on December 3 in Beijing. China Flower Association and the Secretary-General Liu total 2016 International Horticultural Exposition in Antalya, Turkey on behalf of the Government of Erdogan? Width g (ErdoganKok) signed the "2016 International Horticultural Exposition in Antalya, Turkey Chinese participation agreement."

    Zhang Yongli, deputy director of the State Forestry Administration said that currently China is vigorously promoting the construction of ecological civilization and beautiful China put forward "along the way" development strategy, eighteenth session of the Fifth Plenary Session of "innovation, coordination, green, open, sharing" development philosophy, and the 2016 World Horticultural Expo Antalya "flowers and children" theme and "green living to benefit the future of humanity," the idea fit, indicating that green development, opening up and development is the common aspiration of China and Turkey.

    "China will deepen the Chinese exhibitors to Turkey Flower Gardening cultural and industrial development results, and to deepen exchanges with China and Turkey Flower Gardening cooperation, enhance friendship between the people of China and Turkey, to promote the Silk Road Economic Belt, it has a very important sense, "said Zhang Yongli.

公司新闻
行业新闻
全球资讯
展会信息
    • 联系人:贾经理
      电话:400-025-8550
      手机:13555878550
      邮编:110000
      邮箱:2317396028@qq.com
      地址:中国辽宁省沈阳市铁西区肇工北街8乙2

    江南古典园林”将参展2016土耳其世园会

    作者: 发布于:2016-1-29 13:49:47 点击量:

    中国正式确认参加2016年土耳其安塔利亚世界园艺博览会,将会建造一个具有江南古典园林风格的“中国花园”。据了解,该花园将以世界非物质文化遗产苏州园林建筑为载体,体现悠久的中国历史传统和丰富的花卉园艺产业发展成就。

    全国政协人口资源环境委员会副主任、中国花卉协会会长江泽慧介绍,世园会期间,还将举行“中国花园”开园仪式、中国馆日活动,举办2019年北京世园会宣传推介、丝绸之路生态文化万里行地标落成活动、中国美丽乡村摄影展、全国少年儿童书画艺术作品展、中国野生花卉摄影展、国际插花花艺大赛、中国传统插花艺术展以及牡丹、芍药、荷花、菊花专题展等一系列文化交流活动。

    “中国花园”将永久留在土耳其安塔利亚,为中土建交45周年献上一份厚礼。

    2016安塔利亚世园会是经国际园艺生产者协会批准和国际展览局认可的A1类世界园艺博览会,将于2016年4月23日-10月30日在土耳其安塔利亚市举办,占地面积112公顷。本届世园会办会理念是绿色生活惠及未来,主题是“鲜花与儿童”。

    应土耳其驻华使馆照会国家林业局和中国花卉协会,邀请中国参展2016安塔利亚世园会。在外交部、财政部、商务部、中国贸促会的大力支持下,国务院批准由国家林业局代表中国政府参展2016安塔利亚世园会,中国花卉协会具体组织实施。

    这次中国赴土耳其参展面积3150平方米,是中国赴国外参加世园会参展面积最大的室外展园。

    2016年土耳其安塔利亚世界园艺博览会中国参展签约仪式于12月3日在北京举行。中国花卉协会秘书长刘红与2016年土耳其安塔利亚世界园艺博览会政府总代表埃尔多安?阔克(ErdoganKok)签订了《2016年土耳其安塔利亚世界园艺博览会中国参展协议》。

    国家林业局副局长张永利表示,当前中国正大力推进生态文明和美丽中国建设,提出了“一带一路”发展战略,十八届五中全会提出的“创新、协调、绿色、开放、共享”的发展理念,与2016安塔利亚世园会“鲜花与儿童”的主题以及“绿色生活惠及人类未来”的理念相契合,表明了绿色发展、开放发展是中土两国共同的愿望。

    “中国参展必将加深中方对土耳其花卉园艺文化及产业发展成果,并对深化中土两国花卉园艺交流与合作,增进中土两国人民友谊,促进丝绸之路经济带建设,具有非常重要的意义,“张永利说。