The company's products mainly include three-dimensional green products, plant wall products, soilless cultivation products, PVC flower boxes, aluminum flower boxes, three-dimensional flower plants, gardening facilities, Internet of Things agricultural equipment, and all related engineering construction, with landscape agriculture and ecological landscape design. Construction, and overall design planning capabilities, product sales ranked in the forefront of the country.


   The three-dimensional greening products mainly include various flower pots and three-dimensional shapes required for indoor and outdoor three-dimensional greening. There are mainly flower column flower flower ball series, light pole guardrail bridge series, flower series, flower box and tree pool cover series.

     The style flower flower ball series products are mainly formed by the skeleton with flower pots and various grass flowers. It can be used in parks, square road green belts, front doors, commercial places and other places. The selected flowers are mainly grass flowers, African Phoenix, Four Seasons Sea Bream, Petunia, etc. are all good choices.

     This product is sun-proof, rain-proof, UV-resistant, and has a long service life. It can be used repeatedly. The viewing effect is strong! The light pole guardrail bridge series flower pots are mainly made of plastic raw materials and have the function of water storage and drainage. Significant savings in post-conservation costs. A variety of combinations are possible.


    The main material of the plant wall product is PE raw material, which is easy to construct and adopts the most popular carving process in Europe and America. Maintenance costs are extremely low. The service life can be as long as 10 years or more at room temperature. The survival rate of plants is nearly 100%.

    Applications: Department stores, hotels, hospitals, hospitals, leisure and entertainment, beauty and fitness, airport stations, office space, home modeling, architectural appearance, square parks, and a variety of indoor and outdoor public places and large, medium and small business premises.


     The soilless cultivation products adopt new raw material PP, which can reach food grade in green environmental protection and has anti-aging and anti-corrosion functions. Products can be combined in various ways.

     Scope of application: Three-dimensional planting of vegetables in greenhouses. It can be cultivated in a substrate, can be cultivated without soil, and can be applied to various planting scenes. It can also be used for landscaping alone or for household cultivation of hydroponic vegetables. It can also be used as a balcony to grow vegetables. It can also be used as a roof garden, roof garden, etc.



     PVC flower box products mainly use PVC micro-foaming material, which can be nailed, planed, sturdy, viscous and engraved. It can be screwed directly, easy to process and install, and the surface will not crack and bulge. Rugged, oil-resistant, scratch-resistant, anti-collision, easy to clean, no special maintenance required. The weight is about 50% lighter than wood wood and plastic, and the toughness is good. In order to protect the forest, it is completely possible to replace wood and wood plastic.

     Advantages of pvc flower box:

     1, beautiful appearance, reflecting natural wood texture, substantial toughness, high load-bearing, strong flexibility, anti-collision and compression.

     2, no mold, non-flammable, no discoloration, no black, no peeling.

     3, non-toxic and harmless, no pollution, no radiation, low carbon and environmental protection.

     4, the rain does not corrode, exposed to cracks; easy to install, easy to move.

     5, non-slip, no mites do not corrode, waterproof and fireproof, sturdy and durable, indoor use for more than 10 years.

     6, anti-oil, scratch-resistant, easy to clean, no special maintenance.

       Aluminum alloy refers to the raw material processed by adding a certain proportion of alloying elements in pure aluminum. The aluminum alloy flower box is a flower box made of this material. Because the aluminum alloy is durable and more suitable for processing, various styles and affordable, it is the main material for processing flower boxes, and it is very harmonious with the natural ecological environment.

       Advantages of aluminum flower box:

       1. The material is well molded, easy to process and low in processing cost.

       2, non-toxic and harmless, resistant to nuclear radiation, and strong recycling.

       3, good toughness and mechanical properties, in low temperature environment, not easy to crack.

       4, non-magnetic, not easy to produce sparks.

       5, light weight, easy to transport and handling.

       6. When the aluminum alloy product is in contact with air outdoors, the oxidation reaction of the product will form an oxide film, and the oxide film has corrosion resistance;

       7, decorative effect is good, style is rich.

      With new raw material PP, it can reach food grade with green environmental protection and has anti-aging and anti-corrosion functions. The appearance adopts the European column style, and the four-petal combination structure design makes the shape beautiful and fashionable. The structure adopts three layers of upper, middle and lower design, upper matrix layer, intermediate retaining plate and bottom water storage layer. The water-absorbing column absorbs water from the aquifer and transmits it to the flower root of the substrate layer. Each water-absorbing column can effectively ensure 3-5 plants of water. Three overflows are designed on the inner wall of the flower pot to discharge excess water in time.

      Features:

      1, flower survival time is long

      2, anti-high temperature, UV protection

      3, flower pot PP raw materials increase the service life, can be used 8-10 years

      The flower series products are beautiful in shape and easy to install. They are suitable for being placed in parks and on both sides of roads.

公司产品主要包括立体绿化产品,植物墙产品,无土栽培产品,PVC花箱、铝合金花箱、立体花器、园艺设施、物联网农业设备,及所有相关工程施工,具备景观农业、生态景观设计施工,及整体设计规划能力,产品销量位居全国前列。

   

立体绿化产品主要包括各种室内外立体绿化所需要的花盆、立体造型等。主要有花柱花塔花球系列、灯杆护栏桥梁系列、花器系列、花箱及树池盖板系列等。

      花柱花塔花球系列产品主要是由骨架搭配花盆配以各种草花而形成的景观造型。可用于公园、广场道路绿化带、门前、商业场所等地摆放。选择的花卉主要以草花为主,非洲凤仙、四季海棠、矮牵牛等都是不错的选择。
      本品防晒防雨,防紫外线,使用寿命长,可以反复使用。观赏效果强!灯杆护栏桥梁系列花盆主要是塑料原料材质,具有蓄排水功能。大量节省后期养护成本。可进行多样化组合。



植物墙产品主要材质为PE原料,易于施工,外形采用欧美最流行的精雕工艺。维护成本极低。在室温情况下使用寿命可以长达10年以上。植物成活率近100%。

应用范围:百货商场、宾馆酒店、医院学校、休闲娱乐、美容健身、机场车站、办公场所、家居造型、建筑外观、广场公园以及各种室内外公共场所和大、中、小型营业场所。

无土栽培产品采用全新原料PP,绿色环保可达到食品级,并具备抗老化及防腐功能。产品可多样化组合。
      应用范围:大棚立体种植蔬菜。可基质栽培,可无土栽培,适用于各种种植场景,也可单独造景,也可家庭种植水培蔬菜。也可做阳台种菜。也可做屋顶菜园,屋顶花园等使用。


 

    PVC花箱产品主要采用PVC微发泡材质,本身可钉、可刨、可钜、可粘、可雕刻,可直接旋螺丝,容易加工及安装,表面不会开裂隆起。坚固耐用,抗油污,抗刮划,防撞,易清洗,无需特别的养护。重量比木材木塑要轻50%左右,韧度好。为保护森林,完全可以全面替代木和木塑。

    pvc花箱的优点:

    1、外观漂亮,体现自然木质纹理,实质坚韧,具有高承重性,强柔韧性,防撞抗压。

    2不发霉,不易燃,不变色,不发黑,不剥落。

    3、无毒无害,无污染,无辐射,低碳环保。

    4、雨打不腐蚀,暴晒裂纹;安装简单,移动方便。

    5、防滑,不蛀虫不腐蚀,防水防火,坚固耐用,室内可用10年以上。

    6、抗油污,抗刮划,易清洗,无需特别得保养。


    铝合金是指纯铝里面加入一定比例的合金元素加工成的原料,铝合金花箱就是用这种材料制成的花箱。因为铝合金坚固耐用更宜加工,款式多种,价格实惠,是加工花箱的主要材料,与自然生态环境搭配非常和谐。

      铝合金花箱的优点:

      1、材料塑造性好,易于加工,加工成本低。

      2、无毒无害,耐核辐射性,回收再造性强。

      3、强韧性和机械性好,在低温环境中,不容易裂缝。

      4、非磁性,不容易产生火花。

      5、质量轻,便于运输和搬运。

      6、铝合金产品在室外与空气接触会产品氧化反应生成氧化膜,氧化膜又有耐腐蚀性能;

      7、装饰效果好,款式丰富。


    采用全新原料PP,绿色环保可达到食品级,并具备抗老化及防腐功能。外观采用欧式柱身样式,四瓣组合结构设计,造型美观时尚。结构采用“上、中、下”三层设计,上层基质层,中间挡土板,底层蓄水层。吸水柱从蓄水层吸水,传输到基质层花卉根部,每根吸水柱可有效保证3-5株花卉用水。花盆内壁设计三道溢水口,及时排出多余蓄水。

       产品特点:

       1、花卉存活时间长

       2、防高温,防紫外线

       3、花盆PP原料增加使用寿命,可使用8-10

       花器系列产品造型优美,安装方便,适合摆放于公园、道路两侧等。